Library Hours

 SGS library and office is a SCENT FREE/FRAGRANCE FREE environment.

Hours of Operation:

The SGS Library at 110 – 1514 11th Avenue in Regina, Saskatchewan, is open:

Monday through Friday  **(Closed every third Monday – See SGS Library Closures below)

10:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Phone Numbers:

Voice: 1-306-780-9207

Fax: 1-306-780-3615

E-mail:  SGS office

 

Mailing Address:

Saskatchewan Genealogical Society
PO Box 1894
Regina Saskatchewan S4P 3E1
Canada

 

Street Address:

110 – 1514 – 11th Avenue, Regina, SK

Directions to SGS

 

SGS Library Closures for 2021/2022:

2021

Monday, November 22
Monday, December 13
Friday, December 24- Tuesday, January 4, 2022

2022

Monday, January 3
Monday, January 24
Monday, February 14
Monday, February 21 – Family Day
Monday, March 7
Monday, March 28
Friday, April 15- Monday, April 18 – Good Friday & Easter
Tuesday, April 19
Monday, May 9
Monday, May 23 – Victoria Day
Monday, May 30
Monday, June 20