Library Hours

 SGS library and office is a SCENT FREE/FRAGRANCE FREE environment.

Hours of Operation:

The SGS Library at 110 – 1514 11th Avenue in Regina, Saskatchewan, is open:

Monday through Friday  **(Closed every third Monday – See SGS Library Closures below)

10:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Phone Numbers:

Voice: 1-306-780-9207

Fax: 1-306-780-3615

E-mail:  SGS office

 

Mailing Address:

Saskatchewan Genealogical Society
PO Box 1894
Regina Saskatchewan S4P 3E1
Canada

 

Street Address:

110 – 1514 – 11th Avenue, Regina, SK

Directions to SGS

 

SGS Library Closures for 2018:

Monday, December 17
Monday, December 24 to Monday, January 1, 2019 – Christmas/New Years

 

SGS Library Closures for 2019:

Monday, January 7
Monday, January 28
Monday, February 18 – Family Day
Tuesday, February 19
Monday, March 11
Monday, April 1
Friday, April 19 to Monday, April 22 – Good Friday & Easter
Tuesday, April 23
Monday, May 13
Monday, May 20 – Victoria Day
Monday, June 3
Monday, June 24
Monday, July 1 – Canada Day
Monday, July 15
Monday, August 5 – Saskatchewan Day
Tuesday, August 6
Monday, August 26
Monday, September 2 – Labour Day
Monday, September 16
Monday, October 7
Monday, October 14 – Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 28
Monday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
Monday, November 18
Monday, December 9
Tuesday, December 24 to Monday, January 1, 2020 – Christmas/New Years