Library Hours

 SGS library and office is a SCENT FREE/FRAGRANCE FREE environment.

Hours of Operation:

The SGS Library at 110 – 1514 11th Avenue in Regina, Saskatchewan, is open:

Monday through Friday  **(Closed every third Monday – See SGS Library Closures below)

10:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Phone Numbers:

Voice: 1-306-780-9207

Fax: 1-306-780-3615

E-mail:  SGS office

 

Mailing Address:

Saskatchewan Genealogical Society
PO Box 1894
Regina Saskatchewan S4P 3E1
Canada

 

Street Address:

110 – 1514 – 11th Avenue, Regina, SK

Directions to SGS

 

SGS Library Closures for 2020:
Monday, November 9
Wednesday, November 11 – Remembrance Day
Monday, November 30
Monday, December 21
Thursday, December 24- Monday, January 4, 2021 – Christmas/New Years

2021

Monday, January 11
Monday, February 1
Monday, February 15 – Family Day
Monday, February 22
Monday, March 15
Friday, April 2- Monday, April 5 – Good Friday & Easter
Tuesday, April 6
Monday, April 26
Monday, May 17
Monday, May 24 – Victoria Day
Monday, June 7
Monday, June 28