Library Hours

 SGS library and office is a SCENT FREE/FRAGRANCE FREE environment.

Hours of Operation:

The SGS Library at 110 – 1514 11th Avenue in Regina, Saskatchewan, is open:

Monday through Friday  **(Closed every third Monday – See SGS Library Closures below)

10:00 am – 4:30 pm

 

Phone Numbers:

Voice: 1-306-780-9207

Fax: 1-306-780-3615

E-mail:  SGS office

 

Mailing Address:

Saskatchewan Genealogical Society
PO Box 1894
Regina Saskatchewan S4P 3E1
Canada

 

Street Address:

110 – 1514 – 11th Avenue, Regina, SK

Directions to SGS

 

SGS Library Closures for 2018:

Monday, August 6 – Saskatchewan Day
Monday, August 13
Monday, September 3 – Labour Day
Tuesday, September 4
Monday, September 24
Monday, October 8 – Thanksgiving Day
Monday, October 15
Monday, November 5
Monday, November 12 – Remembrance Day
Monday, November 26
Monday, December 17
Monday, December 24 – Monday, January 1, 2019 – Christmas/New Years