SGS Branch Contacts

Biggar PO Box 1103, Biggar   SK   S0K 0M0
Contact:  Rae W. Chamberlain at (306) 948-3638
Meet 2nd Wed. (except July & Aug.) 7:30 pm at the Biggar Museum & Gallery
105 Third Avenue W, Biggar, SK.  Doors open at 7:15 pm
Central Butte PO Box 298, Central Butte  SK  S0H 0T0
Contact:  Joanne Berg at (306) 796-2148
  Meet 4th Wed. (except July, Aug. & Dec.) 7:00 pm in meeting room at Ivermain Place
Grasslands PO Box 220, Aneroid   SK   S0N 0C0
Contact:  Della Sanders at (306) 588-2576
  Meet 3rd Wed. (except July & Aug.) 7:30 pm at Country Corral – 1221 3rd St., Mankota
Moose Jaw PO Box 154, Briercrest  SK   S0H 0K0
Contact:  Marge Cleave at (306) 799-2004
Meet 4th Tues. (except July, Aug. & Dec.) 7:00 pm at Moose Jaw Public Library  (Herb Taylor Room)
North-East PO Box 100, Melfort  SK   S0E 1A0
Contact:  Ron Unger at (306) 752-4080
Meet 1st Tues. (except June to Sept.) 1:30 pm at Kerry Vickar Centre (Dry Craft Room)
Pangman PO Box 159, Ceylon, SK   S0C 0T0
Contact: Joyce Carlson at (306) 454-2400
  Meet 4th Tues. (Jan  to June, Aug. to Oct.) 1:30 pm at Southeast  Regional Library, Pangman
Pipestone PO Box 331, Maryfield  SK   S0G 3K0
Contact: Gerald Adair at (306) 646-4952
Meet  3rd Wed (except June to Aug. & Dec.) 7:30 pm at Moosomin Public library
Prince Albert PO Box 9, Prince Albert  SK  S6V 7Z2
Contact: Jim Wilm at (306) 764-3632
Meet  2nd Tuesday  (except July and Aug.) 7:00 pm at the Lions Club Room in the Optimist
  Center,  Exhibition Grounds.  Confirm location of meeting with contact prior to meeting
Regina PO Box 1894, Regina  SK  S4P 3E1
Contact:  Renae Grubb at (306) 584-1658
Website: /
Meet 4th Tues (except June to Aug. & Dec.) 7:00 pm at SGS Library, 110 – 1514 11th Avenue



Saskatoon Bay #1, 1730 Quebec Ave, Saskatoon   SK   S7K 1V9
Contact:  Sheldon Trabish at (306) 664-2551
Meet 3rd  Thurs. (except July and Aug.) 7:00 pm at Bay 1, 1730 Quebec Avenue, Saskatoon
South-East PO Box 795, Carnduff, SK   S0C 0S0
Contact: Lynette Lang at (306) 482-3378
Meet 4th Sat. at 2:00 pm.   Jan to March & Nov / 4th Wed. 7:30
  pm – Apr, May, Sept, Oct. Alternate locations between Oxbow & Carnduff Library
Swift Current c/o 10 Aitken Place, Swift Current  SK   S9H 4H4
Contact: Joanne Jensen at (306) 773-0280
  Meet 4th Mon. (except June to Aug. & Dec.) 7:00 pm at 164 1st Avenue NW (upstairs at Office Outfitters)
Weyburn PO Box 117, Creelman   SK   S0G 0X0
Contact:  Lorna Bossenberry at (306) 861-1816
Email:   OR
Ilene Johnston at (306) 848-0941 / Email:
126 9th Street NE, Weyburn   SK   S4H 1E7
Meet 2nd Tues. 6:30 pm at Weyburn Public Library
Yorkton 202 – 333 Morrison Drive, Yorkton  SK   S3N 3R7
Contact: Glenn Wiseman at (306) 782-7969
  Meet 2nd Tues. (except July/Aug.) 7:00 pm at the Yorkton Public Library, Family History Room
  Special Interest Group
Zichydorf 2114 Laurier Crescent, Regina  SK   S4V 0P6
Village Contact:  Glenn Schwartz  at (306) 789-4481
Association Email: